<script type="text/javascript"> document.tile ="Afronobs - Africa Music and Videos Portals"; </script>

Dremo – Codename EP (Vol. 1)

Dremo Code name EP (Vol. 1) :Dremo, Born Aboriomoh Femi Raymond 25 years ago in Edo State pulls up with his first studio project “Code name EP” released under Davido’s DMW label.

Dremo is a young, stylish and impressionable; Nigerian emerging Hip-Hop powerhouse in his country and is a keen on putting his own mark on the urban new school rap with his first project since he got signed to Davido Music Worldwide.

1: Nobody – DOWNLOAD
2: Dapada ft. Mayorkun – DOWNLOAD
3: Faya – DOWNLOAD
4: Kpa ft. Davido – DOWNLOAD
5: Bigger Meat – DOWNLOAD
6: Breezy ft. Sinzu – DOWNLOAD
7: Hey Ma ft. Simi – DOWNLOAD
8: Unbelieva ft. Peruzzi – DOWNLOAD
9: Fan Of My Fans – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Realmp3.ng © 2018
About Us ¤ Contact Us ¤ DMCA ¤ Privacy & Policy ¤ Sitemap.xml