<script type="text/javascript"> document.tile ="Afronobs - Africa Music and Videos Portals"; </script>

EP: Shane Eagle – Never Grow Up

EP: Shane Eagle - Never Grow Up

DOWNLOAD Shane Eagle Never Grow Up EP Zip

South African Award winning hip hop rapper, Shane Eagle drops off his highly anticipated 7 tracks Extended Play titled “Never Grow Up”.

The Solo project is the latest from the Joburg born rapper since releasing Yellow album back in 2017.

On ‘Never Grow Up EP’, The award-winning hip-hop iconoclast finds beauty in his pain. Enjoy!!

Tracklist of Shane Eagle Never Grow Up EP

1. Shane Eagle – Homework As$Ignment

2. Shane Eagle – Ap3x

3. Shane Eagle – Chocolate Milk

4. Shane Eagle – Ronnie Hughes

5. Shane Eagle – Fears&Demons.

6. Shane Eagle – Ride Dolo-What You Wanna Be

7. Shane Eagle – Purple Rain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Realmp3.ng © 2018
About Us ¤ Contact Us ¤ DMCA ¤ Privacy & Policy ¤ Sitemap.xml